Exam dates

Don't miss out on your chance to shine! Cambridge Exam dates are fast approaching, so mark your calendars and start preparing today. Show off your skills and knowledge by acing your exams and taking one step closer to achieving your academic or professional goals.

Offer

Level
Choose your level
Level Focus Type Written part Speaking part Registration deadline Fee
C1 C1 Advanced Paper-based 9.3.2024 (Sat) 8.3.2024 (Fri) closed 220€ Detail Register
C1 C1 Advanced Paper-based 16.3.2024 (Sat) 15.3.2024 (Fri) closed 220€ Detail Register
C1 C1 Advanced Paper-based 20.4.2024 (Sat) 19.4.2024 (Fri) 13.3.2024 220€ Detail Register
C1 C1 Advanced Paper-based 4.5.2024 (Sat) 3.5.2024 (Fri) 28.3.2024 220€ Detail Register
C1 C1 Advanced Paper-based 14.5.2024 (Tue) 13.5.2024 (Mon) 10.4.2024 220€ Detail Register
C1 C1 Advanced Paper-based 18.5.2024 (Sat) 17.5.2024 (Fri) 12.4.2024 220€ Detail Register
C1 C1 Advanced Paper-based 5.6.2024 (Wed) 4.6.2024 (Ut) 2.5.2024 220€ Detail Register
C1 C1 Advanced Paper-based 15.6.2024 (Sat) 14.6.2024 (Fri) 10.5.2023 220€ Detail Register
C1 C1 Advanced Paper-based 6.7.2024 (Sat) 5.7.2024 (Pia) 31.5.2024 220€ Detail Register
C1 C1 Advanced Paper-based 26.7.2024 (Fri) 26.7.2024 (Fri) 20.6.2024 220€ Detail Register
C1 C1 Advanced Paper-based 23.08.2024 (Fri) 23.08.2024 (Fri) 15.7.2024 220€ Detail Register
Level

C1 C1 Advanced

Paper-based
9.3.2024 (Sat) 8.3.2024 (Fri) closed

C1 C1 Advanced

Paper-based
16.3.2024 (Sat) 15.3.2024 (Fri) closed

C1 C1 Advanced

Paper-based
20.4.2024 (Sat) 19.4.2024 (Fri) 13.3.2024

C1 C1 Advanced

Paper-based
4.5.2024 (Sat) 3.5.2024 (Fri) 28.3.2024

C1 C1 Advanced

Paper-based
14.5.2024 (Tue) 13.5.2024 (Mon) 10.4.2024

C1 C1 Advanced

Paper-based
18.5.2024 (Sat) 17.5.2024 (Fri) 12.4.2024

C1 C1 Advanced

Paper-based
5.6.2024 (Wed) 4.6.2024 (Ut) 2.5.2024

C1 C1 Advanced

Paper-based
15.6.2024 (Sat) 14.6.2024 (Fri) 10.5.2023

C1 C1 Advanced

Paper-based
6.7.2024 (Sat) 5.7.2024 (Pia) 31.5.2024

C1 C1 Advanced

Paper-based
26.7.2024 (Fri) 26.7.2024 (Fri) 20.6.2024

C1 C1 Advanced

Paper-based
23.08.2024 (Fri) 23.08.2024 (Fri) 15.7.2024